Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love (Deluxe)

Nigerian rapper, songwriter; “Blaqbonez” finally shares the Deluxe Edition for his charts-topping debut album; “Sex Over Love“, featuring; “Bella Shmurda, Oxlade, Kuami Eugene, Kwesi Arthur, Tellaman, Kida Kudz, Prettyboy Do, Nasty C, Amaarae, Buju, Joeboy, Tiwa Savage, 1da Banton, Bad Boy Timz, PsychoYP, Laycon, A-Q & Cheque“.

“The album is my most successful body of work, it’s only right to end the biggest year of my career so far with a Deluxe,

Blaqbonez invokes a strong continental impulse across all tracks. The deluxe version encompasses additions which are Remixes to a couple of his old hit songs and a brand new song which he enlisted Oxlade on.

The project is set to re-affirm his position as Africa’s finest pop star and further convey his sex over love gospel. The deluxe project follows a central theme just like the album; broaching the topics of sex and love from a number of unique angles”.


Leave a Reply