Burnaboy shares the tracklist to his forthcoming album ‘OUTSIDE’

One of Africa’s most creative soul Burnaboy has finally revealed what we should expect off his forthcoming album.

The singer took to social media to announce the official album art and tracklisting

The album garners over 13 tracks with basically no feature from other acts. I’m guessing this has to be a solo album.

OUTSIDE album is currently up for pre-order while the Rock You Body singer, has given us an little insight to what the album sounds like. Heaven’s Gate, which is off the forthcoming album has been enjoying rave reviews since its release.

See songs after the cut…

1. More Life
2. City Vibration
3. Koni Baje
4. Sekkle Down
5. Where I’m From
6. Heavens Gate
7. Ye
8. Giddem
9. Street of Africa
10. Rock Your Body
11. Devil in California
12. Calm Down
13. Outside



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here