EP PREMIERE: Abstrakt – Radio Irregular (Download All Tracks)

Self acclaimed ‘KING of rap gods’ popular known as ABSTRAKT liberates his debut EP ‘RADIO IRREGULAR‘.

It is a combination of pure Hip hop at its’ best with a fusion blend of every other sound guaranteed to rock air waves for a long time to come.

It comprises high quality tunes, with mastered production from top producers and ABSTRAKT himself.

Download & Enjoy…

1) Abstrakt – Fela Rap Ft. Otex – DOWNLOAD

2. Abstrakt – Angelica – DOWNLOAD

3. Abstrakt – Jumpin’ Ft. Tochi Bedford, Hvas X – DOWNLOAD

4. Abstrakt – She Wanna Dance & UI WANT – DOWNLOAD

5. Abstrakt – Lagos Girls Ft. Hvas X – DOWNLOAD

6. Abstrakt – Givvam – DOWNLOAD


Related Post

MUSIC ALERT: Abstrakt – Givvam (Prod. DonnyA... Spanking new on the airwaves is promising young rapper ABSTRAKT as he scores a massive collaboration with audio scientist DONNY ACE on his chart t...

Leave a Reply