Laycon – Shall We Begin (Album)

Fierce Nation rapper/ songwriter; “Laycon” finally shares his highly anticipated album tagged; “Shall We Begin“, houses 12 joints, featuring; “Mayorkun, Teni, Terri, YKB, & Joeboy“.

“At the start 2020, BBN reality star winner; Laycon only had one single to his name, the bouncy anthem “Fierce”, released shortly after he signed to indie label Fierce Nation Entertainment”.


Leave a Reply