M.I Abaga puts out the official tracklist for his #YungDenzl Album

Legendary rapper returns from long break to put new album.

The Chocolate City boss too to his Instagram to express his feelings…

People ask me to rush and just put out music. I have tried and failed horribly because music is too important to me. This project has taken so long.. but I promise it is worth it

MI’s ‘Yung Denzl’ will house 10 tracks and would feature other acts like Niyola, PatrickXXlee, Odunsi the engine, Lady Donli etc. While production credit goes to Chopstix, Majorbangz, CKay, TMXO and others.

Check out the tracklist below


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here