Odunsi puts out the tracklist to his debut album ‘Rare’

Nigeria’s alternative guru, Odunsi The Engine finally puts out the tracklist for his forthcoming debut album titled, ‘Rare’.

The 13-track project which is set to drop on Saturday (October 12) will feature vocal contributions from; Nasty C, Runtown, Tay Iwar, as well his Davido-assisted single ‘Divine’ which was released some two weeks ago.

See list below!!

Leave a Reply