Peruzzi set to drop his debut #HeartWorkEP featuring Davido, Popcaan, Burnaboy & Barry Jhay

DMW/ GOLDENBOY presents Nigeria’s next rated act Peruzzi in his debut ep project tagged #Heartwork.

The EP has over 10 tracks and a bonus, featuring Dvvido, Burnaboy, Broda Shaggi, Popcaan, DJ ECool Mayorkun & Barry Jhay.

Production credits on the EP are credited to Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, Phantom and Papii J, mixed and mastered by Mix Monster, Swaps and Bobby E.


Leave a Reply