Phyno – Something To Live For (Album)

Nigerian indigenous rap idol, “Phyno” finally shares his highly anticipated fourth studio album tagged; “Something To Live For“, Phyno is the infallible storyteller who takes stock of his accomplishments, his vulnerabilities and at the same time, encouraging ambition, perseverance in the face of uncertainty and against all odds; a compendium of life’s experiences in lyrics that tastefully capture these different emotional textures.

“The body of work houses 16 records, with features from, Flavour, The Cavemen, Olamide, Pappy Kojo, Peruzzi, DSmoke, JDess and Anjulie, production credits from; Masterkraft, TYMG, Rexxie, Runcheck, Ransomebeatz, Eli and Chillz.

Leave a Reply