See The 10 Presidential And Vice-Presidential Aspirants For The Forthcoming 2015 Elections [LOOK]

Ghen Ghen!! As the final countdown to the february 2015 elections still continues, INEC finally releases the list of the 10 presidential candidates that will be contesting.

Make way for the 10 contending contestants…

1) President Goodluck Jonathan of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP),

2) General Muhammadu Buhari of the All Progressives Congress (APC),

3) Prof. Comfort Oluremi Sonaiya of Kowa Party.

4) Ambrose Albert of Hope Democratic Party (HDP).

5) Ganiyu Galadima of Allied Congress Party of Nigeria (ACP).

6) Rafiu Salau of Alliance for Democracy,

7) Godson Okoye of United Democratic Party (UDP).

8) Dr. Nani Ibrahim Ahmad of African Democratic Congress (ADC).

9) Martin Onovo of National Conscience Party (NCP).

10) Tunde Anifowoshe-Kelani of Action Alliance

11) Chekwas Okorie of United Progressive Party (UPP).

Their Corresponding Running Mates Are:

1) The Incumbent Vice-President, Namadi Sambo (PDP),

2) Prof. Yemi Osinbajo (APC),

3) Saidu Bobboi (Kowa Party)

4) Haruna Shaba (Hope Democratic Party),

5) Balarabe Ahmed (ACPN),

6) Prof. Clinton Cliff Akuchie (AD),

7) Haruna Adamu (United Democratic Party),

8) Obianuju Murphy-Uzohue (African Democratic Congress

9) Ibrahim Mohammed (NCP),

10) Comrade Paul Ishaka Ofomile (Action Alliance)

11) Bello Umar (United Progressive Party).

Who Will You Be Voting For Come February 2015?

Culled From:

Leave a Reply