Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe)

RCA Records/ Starboy worldwide icon, Wizkid finally shares his highly anticipated “Made In Lagos Deluxe Album“, featuring international superstars; Justin Bieber, Buju, Tems, Ella Mai, Damian Marley, Skepta, H.E.R, Tay Iwar and Projexx.

The production credits goes to; Sarz, Legedury Beatz, P2J, Kel P, Blaq Jerzee, Juls, London, and Kill September.

“The project adds 3 new tracks to the previous 14-track album, making 18 tracks altogether”.

Leave a Reply